Harris Hawk

I’ve been so busy lately with shoots that I have not posted or even visited any of the pages that I like to view. I am sure that many of you have the same problem. Just not enough time in a day when you have a few thousand photo’s to edit, and everybody wants them now. I have my granddaughters wedding approaching fast so we have many shoots planned for her, and of course I plan on some shooting on the side where ever we go. This shot was taken at the Birds of Prey show at Ocmulgee National Park.

One thought on “Harris Hawk

Leave a Reply

