Birds of Prey

Its been a little while since I have posted. I have been real busy with photo shoots lately and just have not had time to get on any of my media platforms. Yesterday I was shooting my granddaughter and her soon to be, and we took in the first ever Birds of Prey show at the Ocmulgee National Park in Macon Ga. I really enjoyed myself and had a great day of company and photographing. I will say this, figured it would be easy to get the shots in a controlled environment for these birds, well I was wrong on think that. With the crowd that showed up for the event and a somewhat limited fly space, plus the speed of these birds, it can be pretty challenging to get the shots. I got plenty of still shots, but the action, well lets just say I’ll get em next time.

Leave a Reply

