The Hello

This dog did not compete in any of the events at the Dogwood festival but he was very popular with the people. I couldn’t take my eyes off of it, he was huge. In the above photo he greets one of the event goers.

DSC_3774Get my good side.

DSC_3775OK he’s not letting go!!

DSC_3776Can I?

DSC_3777This why I don’t like getting out with you!!

Our pets talk believe it or not, this series of photo’s shows there communication in there expression’s. My caption’s is what the photo’s spoke to me as I saw them.

5 thoughts on “The Hello

Leave a Reply

