Natures Last Burn

I took a lot of shots of this past weekends balloon glow, as I walked around talking with several other photographers I kept my eye on the sun. It has been pretty active here lately with afternoon showers and cloudy days so I was pretty sure that we would have a great sunset. Honestly I wish I could say it was timing on this shot, but that would be stretching it a bit. I was just shooting the balloons and waiting for the glow of the sunset. I have been having a lot of fun working with these images both in Camera Raw and in Photoshop so I could use a plugin with some of the shots.

Leave a Reply

