2015 April Fools Ride

As an amateur photographer I spend a lot of time solo in the hobby I love. It is always rewarding when your subjects show some appreciation for what you do. A word, smile, wave, or a thumbs up is worth the time that you spend getting out there in the elements to get the shots. I shot this event for no other reason than to fulfill a request for my granddaughter. I sure did enjoy the gestures as they rode by. While this was not a paying event, it may someday pave the way for my goal of making a profit for my countless hours spent doing what brings me much joy.

2 thoughts on “2015 April Fools Ride

Leave a Reply

