Bird Visions

When I started my morning I was checking out the photography of one of my friends and mentor. He had taken a shot of a mockingbird, they are pretty common here so it wasn’t the species that caught my interest, it was the eyes. I was astonished that you could see a lot of detail of its eyes. Sometimes things just happen or do they? However you view it, I think its pretty incredible that I had the opportunity to shoot the same type bird within a few hours of commenting on his post. Have you experienced the gifts?

Leave a Reply

