Digging for Home

It took this shot near Eastman Ga. on a cold and rainy day. The riders and their horses did a great job running the course. You couldn’t tell if they were miserable because they were all smiling that day. Reckon you have to love horses to understand why. I have never seen a loser at one of these events, they are all worthy of being a champion in my book, and they look it too. I have never met such fine people that are at these events, they welcome me and treat me as if I was one of them. Always a friendly hello, and always eager to see what I have come up with for them.

2 thoughts on “Digging for Home

Leave a Reply

